Mindfulness

I love this philosophy to be in LIFE. I truly believe that living in a mindful way and accepting reality as it is can bring us a lot of peace. Living moment by moment fully aware is great. I have being applying as much as possible this concept and it’s really powerful to deal with stress and anger. It’s a process that takes time and it also takes true commitment.

I tend to do lots of things at the same time and that just makes me feel stressed and frustrated. Do you know what I’m talking about?

My intention is to practice mindfulness way of being daily as much as possible with all the challenges in the way.

It’s funny because it’s a very simple tecnique but in the other hand so challeging to apply even when we do simple things like having dinner. Are you really eating or thinking about the dinner tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

