Listen to the Mind or the Heart?

WHAT IF?
BUT?
I DON’T KNOW?
CAN I?
IS THIS THE RIGHT WAY?
I AM NOT SURE?
I AM NOT GOOD ENOUGHT?

Do you know then? There are certainly not our best friends?
But why do we invite then into our mind? And why do they never stop taking..why do they distract us all the time?
They where in my head this week and it wasn’t pleasant at all..I have to stop this, I said to me self? But how?
I want to step to the trust side of life. I am getting to a point that I don’t want to life with doubt anymore. It’s more then evident that it doesn’t serve me. How can we be so addicted to doubts? There are just thoughts, right?
But I also know that is a choice that we make.We can choise to life as we wish.
Doubts are just thoughts as I said, but strong enought to make us stop doing what we are doing. It literally distract us to archive what we want.
We know that it is a voice from the mind but even knowing that we prefer to listen to desempowering believes rather than feeling what our heart is telling us. I truly believe that more and more is necessary to create a space for ourselves where we calm down our mind and sense if what we listen comes from the mind or the heart. If we could identify where the thought come from and think we can live a more peaceful and intuitely life that will benefit ourselves and people around us.
I am commited to practice this in a daily basis.

Feel the Flow Coaching
Truth, Transformation, Growth

Leave a Reply

